Current members of the Research Centre for Applied Alpine Ecology include staff and research students from La Trobe University, University of Melbourne, Australian National University, Charles Darwin University and Deakin University.


List of Members

Current Member Students

  • Emma Sumner (PhD candidate, Deakin University)
  • Claire Hutton (Honours student, La Trobe University)
  • Matt Quinn (Honours student, La Trobe University)